School’s Out, Summer fun is in!

As most of the schools break up for the summer holidays today here at Trinity Square we’re gearing up for six weeks of fun and entertainment right on your doorstep!

All of our events are free to attend (excluding face painting which is charged at £1 per child) and we’ve got something for all ages from a talent contest to themed workshops and learning to hula to performing circus tricks!

A full list of events and details can be found on our Facebook Page and website but here’s a run down of what we’ve got going on:

Saturday 27th July – Trinity’s Got Talent – 11am – 2pm

Monday 29th July, Monday 5th, Monday 12th, Monday 19th and Monday 26th August  –  Little Visitors’ Activity Corner – 10:30am –2:30pm

Wednesday 31st July – Fortnite Workshop – 12pm – 2pm

Wednesday 7th August – Toy Story Workshop  – 12pm – 2pm

Wednesday 14th August – Aladdin Workshop – 12pm – 2pm

Wednesday 21st August – Unicorn Workshop – 12pm – 2pm

Wednesday 28th August – Pirate Workshop – 12pm – 2pm

Friday 2nd and Friday 30th August – Learn to Hula – 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 9th, Friday 16th, Friday 23rd and Friday 30th August – Face Painting Friday – 12pm – 2pm

Saturday 31st August – Greatest Show People Live  – 12pm – 4pm

Put these dates in your diary and join in our School’s Out summer fun!  Please note workshops need to be booked in advance and are subject to availability as places are limited.

 

What's Going On!

Stay up to date with all our latest events and offers Sign up to our newsletter today By registering to our newsletter you agree that you are aged 18 or over.
  • Sign Up To Our Newsletter

  • By registering to our newsletter you agree that you are aged 18 or over.